Loader Logo
background-cover

Discover Lipault

Lipault, the young Parisian brand of bags, suitcases and fashion accessories revolutionizes the world of luggage and leather goods by bringing style, color and audacity.

Precursor of originality and fantasy Lipault spread a state of mind: a positive and uninhibited brand. Every step is an adventure, Paris becomes a playground - fashion a way of expression.

  • Paris
  • Accessories
  • Good vibes
  • Color
Lipault draws its inspiration from today's Paris, a Paris urban, chic and sometimes secret that is constantly renewed. One muse: the Parisienne. The Brand is inspired by its natural elegance, its casual look, its subtle sensuality and what makes her feel unique. Every step is an adventure, Paris a playground, fashion a way of expression.
Tote bags, weekends bags, suitcases, wallets, mini or maxi bags ... Much more than accessories, our creations are true accomplices to hidden treasures. Manipulated, caressed, adulated, they dress your silhouette, complete your look and play with your image. Lipault imagines them in silky nylon, soft leather, colorful, electric or printed ... To live each day in style!
The Lipault spirit is resolutely feminine with solar energy. Impertinent, playful, sparkling and daring, Lipault is for all women, free in fashion as in life. To those who dare to be against the current, who create, mix, remix, and face each other with a smile.
Color as inspiration, year after year and season after season. Colorful and sparkling collections to re-enchant your wardrobe and twister your outfits. From cherry red to Klein blue to mustard yellow and khaki, Lipault revisits the classics and plays with colors. Infinite palettes, deep and vibrant shades, Lipault reinvents color to make each day of your life different.

Loader Logo
background-cover

Découvrez Lipault

Lipault, la jeune marque parisienne de sacs, valises et accessoires de mode révolutionne le monde de la bagagerie et de la maroquinerie en y apportant style, couleur et audace.

Précurseur d’originalité et de fantaisie Lipault véhicule avant tout un état d’esprit : celui d’une maison positive et décomplexée. Chaque pas est une aventure, Paris devient un terrain jeu – la mode un champ d’expression.

  • Paris
  • Accessoires
  • Good vibes
  • Couleur
Lipault puise son inspiration dans le Paris d’aujourd’hui, un Paris urbain, chic et parfois secret qui ne cesse de se renouveler. Une seule muse : la Parisienne. La Maison s’inspire de son élégance naturelle, son allure nonchalante, sa sensualité subtile et ce je-ne-sais quoi qui la rend unique. Chaque pas est une aventure, Paris un terrain de jeu, la mode un moyen d’expression.
Sacs cabas, sacs weekends, valises, portefeuilles, sacs mini ou maxi… Bien plus que des accessoires, nos créations sont de véritables complices aux trésors cachés. Manipulés, caressés, adulés, ils habillent votre silhouette, complètent votre look et jouent avec votre image. Lipault les imagine en nylon soyeux, en cuir souple, colorés, électriques ou imprimés… Pour vivre chaque jour avec style !
L’esprit Lipault, c’est des pièces résolument féminines à l’énergie solaire. Impertinentes, enjouées, espiègles, pétillantes et audacieuses, Lipault s’adresse à toutes les femmes, libres dans la mode comme dans la vie. A celles qui osent être à contre-courant, qui créent, mixent, remixent, et affrontent chaque jour avec le sourire.
La couleur comme source d’inspiration, année après année et saison après saison. Des collections pop et vitaminées pour réenchanter vos dressings et twister vos tenues. Du rouge cerise au bleu Klein en passant par le jaune moutarde et le kaki, Lipault revisite les classiques et joue la nuance. Des palettes infinies, des teintes profondes et vibrantes, Lipault réinvente la couleur pour que chaque jour se suive mais ne se ressemble pas.